Vendor List


Committed to making your buying or selling experience as stress free as possible.

CHIROPRACTOR


Bryan L. Foss, D.C.
Botha Chiropractic
303-321-2252 office
www.bothachiropractic.com


COUNTERTOPS


Art of Granite, Inc.
Mitch Flores
303-386-5919
artofgranite@gmail.com
www.artofgranite.net


DISASTER RESTORATION


Affordable Water Damage
Steve Hagen
720-492-0632
affordablewaterdamage@outlook.com


EMPLOYMENT SERVICES


5280 Staffing Solutions
Dody Chay
720-309-1941 office
303-261-5741 cell
dody@5280staffing.com
www.5280staffing.com


ESTATE LIQUIDATORS


Churchill Estate Liquidations
Cindy Churchill
303-257-8516
denverestatesales.com


FLOORING


Hermosillo’s Flooring
Rodrigo Hermosillo
720-290-1728
Installation of all hardwood floors

Stability Flooring
Gary Hall
303-549-4928
Carpeting and Hardwood


FURNACE & AIR CONDITIONING


Paradise Heating & Cooling
John Demereckis
720-301-3914
www.paradiseheatingandclooling.com


GENERAL CONTRACTORS


AAA Home Improvements, Inc.
Toby Hertel
Mobile: 303-913-2355
Office:  (720) 981-4269
Email: Toby@aaahomeimprovements.com
Web:  www.aaahomeimprovements.com


Construction Services, LLC
Robert Turley
Mobile: 720-422-2824
Office: 303-284-4545
Email: RobertTurley69@Gmail.com
Web:  www.ConstructionServicesofDenver.com


Epic Remodeling and Restoration
Tim Jennings, President
Mobile: 303-520-4074
Office: 303-393-0895
Email: TimJennings73@Gmail.com
Email: Tim@EpicRemodelingDenver.com
Web:  www.EpicRemodelingDenver.com


Erin Tohill
LR Contracting Inc.
Mobile: 303-482-6746
Office: 720-323-3366
Email: Tohill500@Concst.net
Web: http://www.lrcontractingcolorado.com/


GOLF INSTRUCTION


Will Ulatowski
Golftec
303-770-5951
wulatowski@golftec.com
www.golftec.com


GRAPHIC DESIGN


Lauren Graphics, Inc
Lauren Klopenstein
303-929-1161
Graphic Design for Web & Print
lauren@laurengrapicsinc.com
www.laurengraphics.com


HEALTH & WELLNESS


Kara McKenna
Personal Trainer
303-870-8351
klmckenna8@gmail.com
pushgym.com

Rachel Divito
Practical Nutrition Advisor
303-250-3578
healthwise365@myshaklee.com

Rhonda Bolich-Lampo
Certified Nutrition Advisor
303-229-9935
rhonda@thewellthypeople.com


HOME INSPECTORS


BA Inspection
Bill Andrews
720-209-9051
bainspections@aol.com


HOME STAGERS


Staging Works
Angela Rehm
303-564-9478
angelarehm@aol.com
www.stagingworks.biz


HOUSE CLEANING


Anna’s Cleaning Services
303-632-6468
annasbestcleaning@gmail.com
www.annasbestcleaning.com


LAWN & GARDEN SERVICES


P & P Landscaping & Lawn Care
Mr. Phan
303-632-6468


R & R Landscaping Management LLC
Diane
303-750-1957
rrlandscape@comcast.net


LENDERS


Lana Jern
Uptown Mortgage
303-839-5262
lana@uptownmortgage.com
www.uptownmortgage.com

Larry Manchester
Certainty Home Loans
303-671-8733 office
303-518-0407
lmanchester@certaintyhomeloans.com
COhomeloansolutions.com

Janet Morley
Nova Home Loans
710-279-5983 office
303-587-4907 cell
janet.morley@novahomeloans.com
www.novahomeloans.com

Catherine Miller
Centennial Lending (Commercial)
303-771-3048
cmiller@cenyennial-lending.com
www.centernnial-lending.com

RJ Baxter
Fairway Mortgage
303-670-0137 office
baxterteam@fairwaymc.com
www.rjbaxter.com

Kelli Broadbent
SWBC Mortgage
303-405-8359 office
kellib@swbc.com
www.swbcmortgage.com

Patrick Langhans
Bank of England
720-729-8843 office
303-956-9764 cell
planghans@boemortgage.com
www.boedenver.com

Neve Seibert
Waterstone Mortgage Corp
303-951-4163 office
303-902-6093 cell
NSeibert@WaterstoneMortgage.com
www.leavenevealoan.com


LOCKSMITH


The Key Man
Travis Waddell
303-761-2964

MOVING SERVICES


Clutter Truckers
720-982-7856
www.cluttertruckers.com


Family Movers
Armando Lozano
303-944-0800
familymovers303@msn.com

S.D.G. Packing LLC
Spencer & Debbie Givens
303-375-6501 office
720-626-7952 cell
givens1113@gmail.com
packingservicedenver.com

PET GROOMING


Murdoch's Dog Grooming

303-755-6922


PHOTOGRAPHERS


Bridget Marie Images
Bridget Dvorak
303-416-0369
Wedding & Portrait Photography
bridgetmarieimages@gmail.com
www.bridgetmarieimages.com

Western Exposures
Richard Stimmel
720-626-5501
Real Estate Photography Services
info@rstimmelphoto.com
www.westernexposuresphotography.com


PRINTING COMPANIES


Unique Litho, Inc.
Bill Klopenstein
303-830-2999
www.uniquelitho.com


PUBLIC RELATIONS


Jane Dvorak
JKD & CO.
303-238-3011
jane@jkdjane.com
www.jkdJane.com


RADON TESTING


Denver Metro Radon Testing
Mark Kuchyt
303-358-8801
denvermetroradontesting@gmail.com
www.denvermetroradontesting.com


SALON SERVICES


Forum Salon
Sharon Hagen
303-564-1797


TITLE COMPANIES


Equity Title
Mark Foley
303-375-4961
mfoley@equitycol.com
www.equitycol.com